A question

So today I have been slain 2 rounds for “RDMing a traitor” and as far I see I see it as unjustified. I just want to know if I was truly wrong in here or not. I will explain the situation:

iSuck and some other polish guy got into a gun fight in the spawn. I was watching the whole fight, though I didn’t saw how it started exactly. I didn’t shoot any of them until iSuck has IDed the body, and it turned out to be an innocent guy. So I started shooting iSuck because he killed an innocent, so that means he’s a T, right? He tried to explain how he shot him first, but I have seen a lot of times when Ts used such excuse and in the end they turned out to be really Ts. Many people killed people Ts in such situation too, but turns out this time I was wrong for some reason. iSuck reported me for RDMing him and then I got warned by Manegunner for RDMing a traitor. Mane told me that I was in the wrong. Here’s the chat in the game after I see I got warned:

You to admins: All I saw was that he killed an innocent, how could I knew the other guy was rdming?
ManeGunner6 to You: From you possibly fucking paying attention?
You to ManeGunner6: What do you mean? He could be also lying about that the person first started shooting??
ManeGunner6 to You: Firstly, he wasn’t.
ManeGunner6 to You: I triplechecked logs.
You to admins: And how do I know that?
ManeGunner6 to You: F8.
You to admins: >.<
You to admins: It was in the middle of a round
ManeGunner6 to You: At round end.
You to admins: What do you mean??? He killed him in the mid game, I can’t check logs in mid game
You to admins: There is no reason for me to not kill him

The chat goes on but there aren’t important details anymore.